Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Lucas

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Khajjah

The Khajjah

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional service and one stop for state farm insurance policies"
Profile photo of Natalie Lucas

Natalie Lucas

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for several years and have always had exemplary service! All of the staff are incredibly helpful and quick to respond to any questions I have. Josh is the best!! Always attentive and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bolin

Brooke Bolin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry and his entire office are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kara Lee

Kara Lee

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had, and continue to have, a great experience with Larry Lucas State Farm! Our agent, Daniel, is AMAZING! Always super helpful and on top of it! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Tompkins

Taylor Tompkins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Burroughs

Stephanie Burroughs

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been great to work with and got us set up with life insurance within a week, where another company had taken 3 months! Very courteous, professional, and fast. We also have auto and home insurance with them and have never had any issues."
Profile photo of matthew roberts

matthew roberts

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest and most friendly agents! Josh Bonder and Daniel Pardue make the whole process of getting life insurance or really any insurance way easier then any other insurance company . They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Brittany Orr

Brittany Orr

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was really helpful getting me life insurance and some discounts on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Julie Siomacco

Julie Siomacco

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been very helpful in helping us with our business insurance as well has helping us with financial planning. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dwight Phillips

Dwight Phillips

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcos is (AWESOME!) the future of professional people in the world!! This agency has been a God send, with Larry being the most Best partner any could have in their corner!! GOD BLESS LARRY LUCAS AGENCY!"
Profile photo of Aundra Jones

Aundra Jones

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Marcia Frazier

Marcia Frazier

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very perfessional and concern."
Profile photo of Clarence Bennett

Clarence Bennett

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service saw his sign at Lake Murray Axe throwing house and said he is popular"
Profile photo of Brent Robertson

Brent Robertson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from great professionals!"
Profile photo of Tommy Carter

Tommy Carter

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always provide excellent service, and that is why we have all of our insurance with them. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Travis Orr

Travis Orr

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is this cheapest car insurance I've ever had even after increasing my limits above the state minimum. It has really helped me save money and I know my family and I are protected"
Profile photo of Grace Williams

Grace Williams

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and always answer any questions I may have. They make the process of any change easy and smooth. They are great at explaining things that may be difficult to understand. I appreciate their help always!"
Profile photo of William McDaniel III

William McDaniel III

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Mazzone

Laura Mazzone

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Cameron

Teresa Cameron

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just recently switched to Larry Lucas State Farm Agency and we are very happy with their prompt service and treating us like were apart of a family and not just a business."
Profile photo of Steven Slocum

Steven Slocum

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent assistance for home and auto claims. We appreciate their personal care!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gutierrez

Michelle Gutierrez

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my company for my car and home owner’s insurance needs. I love the fact it’s bundled and most importantly the savings and coverage they were able to provide. Excellent customer service and professionalism is a bonus."